The BEST WAY for the whole family to enjoy eating together, even with allergies!

So, everyone knows that 90% of the time when you go to cook or bake something to eat for a family or friends gathering that there will be maybe one or two people that has an allergy to some food or that they prefer not to eat certain foods like Dairy for instance.

Well, I am here to tell you that if you have not found this brand called

ENJOY LIFE FOODS, Eat Freely!” 

You are going to want to find them! There products are free from many many items like:

  • WHEAT
  • DAIRY
  • PEANUTS
  • TREE NUTS
  • EGGS
  • SOY
  • FISH
  • SHELLFISH

AND ALSO MADE WITH OUT CASEIN, SESAME AND SULFATES! ALONG WITH NO ARTIFICIAL INGREDIENTS, NO SATURATED FATS, CHOLESTEROL FREE, & 0 GRAMS OF TRANS FAT!!!

I recently received an AWESOME Box of goodies thanks to my Friends at Enjoy Life Foods, Eat Freely & Celiac and the Beast. Here are there websites: Enjoy Life Foods, Eat FreelyCeliac and the Beast .

Now, I believe you can find some of Enjoy Life Foods at your local Wal-Mart Supercenter like the chocolate chips! But, if you go to the website link above you can shop and also find out where to purchase them near you.

These wonderful chips were sent to me, even though it was a small snack sized bag I found myself not wanting to stop eating them and was sad after they were all gone!

These Thai Chili Lime Lentil Chips reminded me on some level the taste of the corn snacks called Bugles but BETTER! These are more light and airy, so in a way once you start eating them you won’t notice you have eaten the whole bag till you hit the bottom! On a scale of 1-10 with #1 being the best, I give this a serious 10 just because of the lightness to it plus a great flavor that I believe would match and condiment you bring at it!

I also tried their S’mores Soft Baked Bar & the Caramel Apple Soft Baked Bar. Out of the two of those the Caramel Apple was OUT OF THIS WORLD GOOD and I am picky about food; my daughter and I didn’t care for the S’mores one because we both were in agreement it was missing a key component and that was the Marshmallows! The Caramel Apple is something that surprised me because I am not too much of a caramel fan but in this soft baked bar you taste the slight sweetness of the caramel and the tartness that you can get from a good Granny Smith apple! And look it was even Athena Approved! img_12351.jpg

Yes, Enjoy Life Foods is mostly snacks and baking Items but shoot who wouldn’t love to munch on healthy snacks and bite into a warm, cookie or cakes etc.

IMG_1228[1]
Goodies I received from Enjoy Life Foods!

I hope you all enjoyed this small little blog about these Yummy Products! Remember to take a look at both links in this blog because there is always a chance that you may run across a giveaway tab on Celiacandthebeast page! If you are on Twitter, there is always a chance I might share a post where you can click on the link to maybe get in on the Twitter Party Giveaways.  I would love to do a giveaway myself but I can’t right now but maybe in the future!

 

 

Leave a Reply

